اصول الخيارات الثنائية

الأسهم

" اربح على الأسهم الشهيرة عالميا أكثر مثلما يفعل المساهم! بدءا من جوجل في الولايات المتحدة إلى بايدو في الصين، HighOption تجلب لك الأسهم الأكثر شعبية والأكثر ربحا في العالم. "

المؤشرات

تعزيز سيرتك الذاتية من خلال تداول أهم البيانات الاقتصادية في العالم: المؤشرات! S & P 500، داو جونز، ناسداك، داكس، نيكي والعديد من المؤشرات الأخرى بانتظاركم للربح على منصة HighOption

السلع

الذهب والفضة والنفط هي مطلوبة الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى! تداول السلع الأكثر رواجا على منصة HighOption للتداول مع فترات انتهاء مختلفة بدئا من 60 ثانية فقط.

العملات

ويعرض هيغوبتيون اليورو/الدولار الأمريكي، الجنيه الاسترليني/الدولار الأمريكي، الدولار الأمريكي/الين الياباني والعديد من أزواج العملات مربحة أخرى. ابدأ بالتداول مع هيغوبشن وكسب ما يصل إلى 89% من الأرباح على كل خيار ثنائي.!

متى تريد، أينما تريد

تداول بالخيارات الثنائية باستخدام منصتنا المميزة المعبأة بأدوات مصممة معكم، والتاجر في الاعتبار. مع منصتنا يمكنك التداول على أكبر قائمة من الأصول في هذه الصناعة. بما في ذلك أزواج العملات والأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع. المنصة تقدم التنفيذ الفوري مع نتائج بالوقت الحقيقي وبيئة صديقة للمستخدم مصممة للتجار بجميع المستويات.

التداول بالمحمول

قد تم تطوير منصة تداول محمول HighOption بأعلى التقنيات في هذه الصناعة، ويمكن الوصول إليها من جميع أنحاء العالم. مع العلم أن تكسب أرباح حقيقية مع بيانات سوق حقيقية وأن حسابك دائما محمي مع أحدث التطبيقات الأمنية، وسوف يكون عقلك دائما في سهولة أثناء تنفيذ المعاملات التجارية والمصرفية عبر تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك لدينا. لست تاجر HighOption حتى الآن؟ يمكنك النقر هنا لإنشاء حساب الآن.

سيكون خبراء التداول لدينا أكثر من سعداء لتوجيه لكم الخطوات الأولى الخاصة بك.

تداول في أي وقت، في أي مكان!

عن طرق التداول

مرتفع / منخفض

الحدود

لمسة واحدة

على المدى القصير

كلا الخيارين "مرتفع" و "منخفض" يمثلان ببساطة مواقف مختلفة في السوق، حيث يمكن للمتداول تحقيق ربح عند إجراء التنبؤ الصحيح. إن الفرق بين الخيارات "المرتفعة" والخيارات "المنخفضة" له علاقة بالتشغيل المتوقع للأصل الأساسي ضمن اتجاه سوق محدد.

عند اختيار خيار أو وضع توقع المتداول ما إذا كان سعر الأصل سيعلو أو ينخفض ​​عند نهاية وقت انتهاء صلاحية الأصل. مع هذا الخيار يتنبأ المتداولون بالسعر في نهاية وقت انتهاء الصلاحية ليكون ضمن نطاق محدد أو حد معين. وعلى عكس ذلك، يمكن التنبؤ بانخفاض السعر خارج الحدود.

خيارات لمسة واحدة تعطي التاجر تعويضات إذا كان سعر الأصل يصل أو يتجاوز البارنرالمحدد سلفا. خيار لمسة واحدة شائع عندما يعتقد المتداول أن سعر الأصل سوف يتحرك في اتجاه معين ولكن ليس متأكدا إذا كان هذا السعر سوف يستمر في هذا المستوى.

تقدم HighOption لمتداوليها مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التداول على المدى القصير مثل صفقات ال 60 ثانية، دقيقتين و ال 5 دقائق . إن التداول على المدى القصير يقدم مستوى أدنى من المخاطر وغالبا ما يضمن معدل ربح أسرع.

عن طرق التداول

الجوائز

BINARY OPTION ASSETS

Stocks

Profit on globally famous stocks more like a shareholder do! Ranging from Google in the US to Baidu in China, HighOption brings you the most popular and most lucrative stocks in the world.

Indices

Boost your portfolio by trading the most important economic data in the world: Indices! S&P 500, Dow Jones, Nasdaq, DAX, Nikkei and many other indices wait for you to profit on HighOption platform.

Commodities

Gold, Silver, and Oil are now in demand more than ever! Trade the most sought after commodities on HighOption trading platform with varying expiries starting from only 60 seconds.

Currencies

HighOption presents EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/JPY and many other lucrative currency pairs. Start trading with HighOption and earn up to 89% profit on each binary option.

WHENEVER YOU WANT, WHEREVER YOU WANT

Trade binary options using our premium platform packed with tools designed with you, the trader in mind. With our platform you can trade on the largest list of assets in the industry; including currency pairs, stocks, indices and commodities. The platform offers immediate execution with real-time results and a user-friendly environment designed for all levels of traders.

MOBILE TRADING

HighOption mobile trading platform was developed with the highest technologies in the industry, and is accessible from all over the world. Knowing that you are earning real profits with real market data and that your account is always protected with the latest security applications, your mind will always be at ease while you execute trading and banking transactions via our mobile application.

Not a HighOption trader yet? You can click here to create an account now; our trading experts will be more than happy to guide you in your first steps.

Trade anytime, anywhere!

About Trading Methods

High/Low

Boundary

One Touch

Short Term

Both "High" and "Low" options simply represent different market positions, where a trader can make a profit when making a correct prediction. The difference between “High” options and “Low” options has to do with the projected direc-tion of an underlying asset within a specific market trend.

When choosing a Call or Put option the trader predicts whether the price of the asset will finish high or low at the end of the asset expiry time. With this option the traders predicts the price at the end of the expiry time to be within a specific range or boundary. Inversely, predictions can be made on the price finishing outside of the boundary.

One touch options give the trader a payout if the price of the asset reaches or surpasses a predetermined barner. The One Touch option is popular when a trader believes that the price of an asset will move in a certain direction but are not sure if that price will be sustained at that level.

HighOption offers its traders a variety of short term trading options such as 60 seconds, 2 minute and 5 minute trades. Short-term trading presents a lower level of risk and it often ensures a quicker rate of profit

About Trading Methods

Awards